KIMONO AGENCY

Charity

Display # 
1 Fashion's Night Out in Rodeo Drive Friday, 09 September 2011
2 HOPE FOR SENDAI Japan Relief Friday, 12 August 2011
3 「HOPE FOR SENDAI」 TV Feature. 1.2 Wednesday, 10 August 2011
4 HOPE FOR SENDAI July 31st, Friday, 01 July 2011
5 Help! Japan! 311! Charity Cultural Festival Sunday, 29 May 2011
6 Fundraising event at Anaheim Art gallery Wednesday, 11 May 2011
7 Concert & Cuisine "On the Mend 4 Japan" Wednesday, 04 May 2011
8 Japanese Modern NO play at Gonpachi Thursday, 28 April 2011
9 Sinem Saniye Japan relief Concert with Kimono Tuesday, 26 April 2011
10 NBC TV Charity Event @ Little Tokyo Sunday, 10 April 2011

Page 1 of 2

Copyright © 2016 SUEHIRO AGENCY, Inc. All rights reserved.