KIMONO AGENCY

文化

# Article Title Date
21 Sueko's column appeared Elneos magazine June issue. Tuesday, 12 June 2012
22 4th Column of Kimono Sunday, 13 May 2012
23 The 5th Yamano Kimono school graduation Wednesday, 25 April 2012
24 Academy report in Japanese Asahi Newspaper Wednesday, 04 April 2012
25 The 3rd Kimono Column appeared Wednesday, 21 March 2012
26 Sending young volunteers to Japan Thursday, 16 February 2012
27 The 2nd. Kimono Column Launched Wednesday, 08 February 2012
28 ミス 着物 L.A. Monday, 02 January 2012
29 謹賀新年 Sunday, 01 January 2012
30 押元先生コラムがスタート!!! Friday, 02 December 2011

Page 3 of 11

Copyright © 2017 SUEHIRO AGENCY, Inc. All rights reserved.