KIMONO AGENCY

文化

# Article Title Date
51 グラミー賞受賞 祝賀会 Monday, 28 March 2011
52 ビジネス交流会 in Torrance Saturday, 19 March 2011
53 沖縄にあるオススメのBridal Total Studio店 Thursday, 17 March 2011
54 押元代表が日本で出会った素敵な2人の女性 Friday, 04 March 2011
55 JBA 50周年記念 Gala Dinner Thursday, 03 March 2011
56 舞妓 in the Party Tuesday, 01 March 2011
57 アカデミー賞とウチナーンチュー Monday, 28 February 2011
58 勉強会 最終日 Tuesday, 01 February 2011
59 NATIONAL MUSEUM RECEIVES IMLS MEDAL FROM 1ST LADY!! Saturday, 29 January 2011
60 We added to our Photo Gallery about JBA New Year's party@Intercontinental Hotel. Monday, 24 January 2011

Page 6 of 11

Copyright © 2017 SUEHIRO AGENCY, Inc. All rights reserved.