KIMONO AGENCY

Fashion Show & Lecture

# Article Title Date
21 今までにない日本人発のエンターテイメントショー「Grand Vista」 Monday, 10 October 2011
22 Shu Uemura Dinner Show SUEHIRO x EDOsenke Tuesday, 03 May 2011
23 着付けデモンストレーション @ 青森県人会新年会 Saturday, 26 February 2011
24 Kimono Show & Presentation of Geisha @ LACMA Friday, 25 February 2011
25 Setting up for LACMA KimonoShow and Geisha Presentation with 2 Saviors Tuesday, 22 February 2011
26 The Busy Day with グラミー賞 Sunday, 13 February 2011
27 着物ショー in ラクマ Wednesday, 05 January 2011
28 Meeting @ Intercontinental Hotel Monday, 22 November 2010
29 Utsutsu 英語版終了 Sunday, 21 November 2010
30 LACMA ミーティング Monday, 15 November 2010

Page 3 of 4

Copyright © 2017 SUEHIRO AGENCY, Inc. All rights reserved.